KULLIYYAH OF ENGINEERING

KULLIYYAH OF ENGINEERING

Academic Advisors

Contact Info

-

Academic Advisors


Programme
NameEmailExt
AERO

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Moumen Mohammed Mahmoud Idresmidres@iium.edu.my
4450
AUTO 

Dr. Hilmi Bin Hela Ladin hilmihela@iium.edu.my4432
BTE

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noor Illi Binti Mohamad Puad illi@iium.edu.my--
MCT

Dr. Abd Halim Bin Embong ehalim@iium.edu.my--
MATR


Dr. Farah Diana Binti Mohd Daud
farah_diana@iium.edu.my
6565
MANU
Dr. Nor Khairusshima Binti Muhamad Khairussaleh (MANU)norkhairusshima@iium.edu.my6542
CIVIL
Dr. Nadiah Binti Md. Husaindrnadiah@iium.edu.my5730
COMM


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rosminazuin Bt. Ab. Rahim
rosmi@iium.edu.my

4525

CIE
Dr. Mohd Shahrin Bin Abu Hanifah (CIE)shahrin@iium.edu.my6575