KULLIYYAH OF ENGINEERING

KULLIYYAH OF ENGINEERING

Academic Advisors

Contact Info

-

Academic Advisors


Programme
NameEmailExt
AUTO

Dr. Salmiah Ahmadsalmiah@iium.edu.my
4506
AERO

Dr. Alia Farhana Abdul Ghaffar  aliafarhana@iium.edu.my--
BTE



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noor Illi Mohamad Puad illi@iium.edu.my--
MCT

Dr. Azhar Mohd Ibrahim azhar_ibrahim@iium.edu.my5731
MATR
Dr. Farah Diana Mohd Daud
farah_diana@iium.edu.my
6565
MANU

Dr. Aishah Najiah  Dahnel aishahnajiah@iium.edu.my--
CIVIL


Dr. Nadiah Md. Husaindrnadiah@iium.edu.my5730
COMM
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rosminazuin Ab. Rahim
rosmi@iium.edu.my

4525

CIE
Dr. Mohd Shahrin Abu Hanifah (CIE)shahrin@iium.edu.my6575