FINANCE DIVISION

FINANCE DIVISION

Accounts and Financing Unit

Accounts and Financing Unit



Muhd Izzuan Bin Mohamad Noor
Senior Accountant [W44]
Ext: 5949
Email: izzuan@iium.edu.my





Abu Sofian Bin Ahmad
Accountant
Ext: 3190
Email: sofian@iium.edu.my


Zahiruddin Bin Md Yousoff
Assistant Accountant
Ext: 2162
Email: zahiruddin@iium.edu.my


Fazrul Wahid Bin Zahari
Assistant Accountant
Ext: 3189
Email: fazrulw@iium.edu.my


Mohamad Hairul Hafizie Bin Zolkifli
Assistant Accountant
Ext: 5181
Email: hairulhafizie@iium.edu.my



Wan Kamshah Binti Jusoh @ Yunus
Senior Assistant Accountant
Ext: 3187
Email: wkamshah@iium.edu.my


Razifah Binti Othman
Senior Accounting Assistant
Ext: 3870
Email: orazifah@iium.edu.my


Nabi'Ah Bt. Said
Senior Accounting Assistant
Ext: 3873
Email: nabiah@iium.edu.my