KULLIYYAH OF EDUCATION

KULLIYYAH OF EDUCATION

Dean & Deputy Deans

Dean & Deputy Deans


PROF. DR. NOOR LIDE ABU KASSIM

Telephone : (+603) 6421 5330
Fax : +603-61964851
Email :noorlide@iium.edu.my


Office Secretary

Farhanah Zainuddin
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5331
Email : farhanah@iium.edu.my


Deputy Director

Azura Bt. Hamzah
Telephone : (+603) 64215335
Email : azurah@iium.edu.my


Assistant Science Officer

Mohd Lukman Muda
Telephone : (+603) 6421 3551
Email : lukman@iium.edu.my

Senior Administrative Assistant/Personal Assistant

Rohayati Zakaria
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5333
Email : rohayati@iium.edu.my

Technician (Computer)

Br. Ridwan Safar
Telephone : (+603) 6421 3559
Email: ridwans@iium.edu.my


DEPUTY DEAN (ACADEMIC AND INTERNATIONALIZATION)

Deputy Dean

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sueraya Che Haron

Telephone : (+603) 64215917
Fax : +603-61965926
Email : sueraya@iium.edu.my



Senior Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant

Aisah Marikun

Telephone : (+603) 6421 5329
Email : aisahmar@iium.edu.my


Assistant Director

En Muhamad Azmi Ibrahim
Tel: (+603) 6421 5332  
Fax: 03-61964851


Assistant Administrative Officer

Muhammad Amer Ezzat Omar
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5325
Email : ezzat@iium.edu.my


Asst. Prof. Dr. Syarifah Rohaniah Bt Syed Mahmood

Coordinator Teaching Practice and Practicum Unit (TPPU) 

Tel : (+603) 6421 5364
Email: rohaniah@iium.edu.my                            



 

Yasmin Binti Fauzi

Administrative Assistant

Yasmin Fauzi
Telephone : (+603) 6421 6372
Email: yasmin@iium.edu.my



OFFICE OF DEPUTY DEAN (POSTGRADUATE AND RESPONSIBLE RESEARCH)

Deputy Dean

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mastura Bte Badzis
Telephone : (+603) 64215350
Fax : +603-61965927
Email : bmastura@iium.edu.my


Senior Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant

Fajariah Mohd Yusof
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5334
Email : fajariah@iium.edu.my


Assistant Administrative Officer

Nor Salwa Nordin
Telephone : (+603) 6421 6377
Email: nsalwa@iium.edu.my

Head of Research

Asst. Prof. Dr. Tahraoui Ramdane
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5371
Email: murad@iium.edu.my

Nor Nasimah Binti Mohamad Naim

Administrative Assistant 

Nor Nasimah Mohamad Naim
Telephone : (+603) 6421 
Email: nasimahn@iium.edu.my

Muhammad Firdaus Bin Roslan

Administrative Assistant  

Mohammad Firdaus Roslan
Telephone : (+603) 6421 
Email: firdausr@iium.edu.my


OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY DEAN (STUDENT DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT)

Deputy Dean

Dr Wan Rusli bin Wan Ahmad
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5360
Fax : +603-6196 5926
Email : wanrusli@iium.edu.my


Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant

Nur Hanun Mohamad

Telephone : (+603) 64215361
Email : nurhanun@iium.edu.my