KULLIYYAH OF INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY

KULLIYYAH OF INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY

IT Support

IT Support



IT Support Zone 6


Supervisor


   

Mohd Hafizee Bin Razak
Assistant Information Technology Officer
(mhafizee@iium.edu.my)
03 - 6421 3593
 

Senior Technicians



Nurusan Jamiri Bin Yacob
Computer Technician
(nurusanj@iium.edu.my)
03 - 6421 3595

Raja Norzaharman Bin Raja Sahadan
Computer Technician
(zaharman@iium.edu.my)
03 - 6421 3585

Shahrizal Bin Mahmud
Computer Technician
(shahrizalm@iium.edu.my)
03 - 6421 3588
 

Senior Lab Assistant


Computer Technician



Mohd. Affindee Bin Haji Hamzah
Laboratory Assistant
(affindee@iium.edu.my)
03 - 6421 3499



Harman Bin Hashim
Computer Technician
(harmanh@iium.edu.my)
03 - 6421 3596