DAR AL-HIKMAH LIBRARY

DAR AL-HIKMAH LIBRARY

Research Support Services

Research Support Services



GOMBAK CAMPUS
KENMS, IIiBF, CPS
Madam Anis Shafinaz Md. Salleh.
Contact no.: 03-6421 4828 | Email: anis@iium.edu.my

KIRKHS
Madam Zahila Haji Mohd. Nor.
Contact no.: 03-6421 2811 | Email: zahila@iium.edu.my

CELPAD, INHART
Madam Wan Salwati Wan Salleh.
Contact no.: 03-6421 3858 | Email: salwati@iium.edu.my

KAED, KICT
Madam Zalirawati Anita Jusoh.
Contact no.: 03-6421 3854 | Email: ira_anita@iium.edu.my

KOE
Madam Engku Norulizati Engku Aziz.
Contact no.: 03-6421 3849 | Email: nuruliza@iium.edu.my

KOED
Sr. Faizah Shahbudin.
Contact no.: 03-6421 5419 | Email: faizahs@iium.edu.my

AIKOL
Madam Tuan Safa'at Tuan Ameri.
Contact no.: 03-6421 3869 | Email: tuansafa@iium.edu.my


SMNA LIBRARY
Br. Fazli Omar.
Contact no.: 03-6421 1261 | Email: ofazli@iium.edu.my


KUANTAN CAMPUS
KON, KOM
Sr. Rosyidah Taju Rahim.
Contact no.: 09-570 4190 | Email: rosyidah@iium.edu.my

KOS, KOP
Madam Siti Nor Md. Idris.
Contact no.: 09-570 4188 | Email: nors@iium.edu.my

KAHS, KOD
Sr. Nurusy Syahidah Shamsudin.
Contact no.: 09-570 4185 | Email: nurusyahidah@iium.edu.my

CFS GAMBANG
Br. Faizal Hazri Mat Ripin.
Contact no.: 09-5183 400 ext. 3477 | Email: faizalhazri@iium.edu.my


PAGOH EDU HUB SHARED-FAC
Br. Muhammad Aiman Basri.
Contact no.: 06-974 2425 | Email: muhdaiman@iium.edu.my









 

BACK TO LIBRARY HOMEPAGE