FINANCE DIVISION

FINANCE DIVISION

Budget and Payment Unit

Budget and Payment Unit



Siti Hawa Binti Latip
Deputy Finance Director [W48]
03 - 6421 5189
Email: sitihawa@iium.edu.my





Norhashimah Binti Abd Hamid
Senior Accounting Assistant (PA) [W22]
03 - 6421 3185
Email: shima_ah@iium.edu.my




Azura Binti Alias
Senior Accountant [W44]
03 - 6421 5182
Email: azura@iium.edu.my


Sarini Binti Sulaiman
Senior Assistant Accountant [W32]
03 - 6421 3186
Email: sarini@iium.edu.my


Norhashimah Binti Abd Hamid [W22]
Senior Accounting Assistant
03 - 6421 3185
Email: shima_ah@iium.edu.my





Amnah Binti Raya 
Senior Assistant Accountant [W36]
03 - 6421 5187
Email: amnahr@iium.edu.my


Suzilawati Binti Abdul Manap
Assistant Accountant [W29]
03 - 6421 5194
Email: ila@iium.edu.my


Fatin Syahirah Binti Azizan
Assistant Accountant [W29]
03 - 6421 2161
Email: fatinazizan@iium.edu.my


Suhaila Binti Dzulkafly
Senior Accounting Assistant [W26]
03 - 6421 3182
Email: dsuhaila@iium.edu.my


Mapuzah Bt Mohamed Wazir
Senior Accounting Assistant [W22]
03 - 6421 5185
Email: m.mapuzah@iium.edu.my


Siti Mastura
Senior Accounting Assistant [W22]
03 - 6421 3188
Email: mastura@iium.edu.my