CENTRE FOR PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT (CPD)

CENTRE FOR PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT (CPD)

People

People



 

Director

ASSOC. PROF. DR. TS. MIRA KARTIWI

Ext : 5910

Email: mira@iium.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Farahidah Binti Za'Bah
Deputy Director (E-learning)
Ext: -
Email: adah510@iium.edu.my


      Assoc. Prof. Dr. Izawati Binti Tukiman
   Deputy Director (Professional Development)
   Ext: 6231
      Email: izawati@iium.edu.my




Dr. Wirawani Binti Kamarulzaman
Deputy Director (Instructional Design)
Ext: 5377
Email: wirawani@iium.edu.my





Salina Sa-idul Haj
Sen.Assistant Director (N44)
Ext : 5912
Email: shsalina@iium.edu.my

Siti Nor Alhana Bt Ismail
Sen.Administrative Assistant (N22)

Ext : 6232
Email: 
snalhana@iium.edu.my






Nurul Afzan Misran
Sen.Administrative Assistant (N22)
Ext : 5913
Email: nurulafzan@iium.edu.my




   Noor Hildawati Bt. Abdul Hamid
   Sen. Assistant Administrative Officer (N32)
  Ext : 6234
   Email: hhildawati@iium.edu.my





 Muhammad Izzat Mohd Bahamam
  Asst. Information Tech. Officer (FA29)
Ext : 3884
Email: izzat@iium.edu.my