September Staff Birthday Celebration 2017

« Back
Printer-friendly versionSend by email

September Staff Birthday Celebration 2017

 

No.

Name

Date of Birth

Position

Email

KCDIO

1.        

Siti Zarina binti Muhamat

2-Sep

Senior Information Technology Officer

zarina@iium.edu.my

ITD

2.        

Ahmad Fahmi bin Yusof

9-Sep

Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer

fahmi@iium.edu.my

ITD

3.        

Nurmaliza binti Jumaat

12-Sep

Deputy Information Technology Officer

njumaat@iium.edu.my

ITD

4.        

Khuzaimah binti Abd Majid

12-Sep

Assistant Information Technology Officer

khuzaimah@iium.edu.my

ITD

5.        

Nur Fazira bt. Alaluddin

12-Sep

Assistant Information Technology Officer

nurfazira@iium.edu.my

ITD

6.        

Mohd Rafiulddin bin Marzuki

17-Sep

Engineer

rafi@iium.edu.my

ITD

7.        

Suhaily bt Omar

17-Sep

Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer

suhaily@iium.edu.my

ITD

8.        

Muhammad Aidil bin Noor Awalludin

18-Sep

Senior Administrative Assistant

aidil@iium.edu.my

ITD

9.        

Saidah Zawanah binti Sulaiman

21-Sep

Senior Engineer

szawanah@iium.edu.my

ITD

10.    

Safi'ee bin Madian

30-Sep

Information Technology Officer

safiee@iium.edu.my

ITD