INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

Academic and Student Affairs Section

Academic and Student Affairs Section




Deputy Information Technology Officer (F48)

Hairul Laila bt Din

4875

hairul_laila@iium.edu.my



Admin. Asst. (C/O) (N17) cum Personal Assistant

Hafizah Abd Rani

3797

feyza@iium.edu.my



UNITS


Team Leader


Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
Salwani Remli
4884
rsalwani@iium.edu.my


Information Technology Officer (F41) - AMAD
Nur Fazira Alaluddin
4894
nurfazira@iium.edu.my



Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
Basyiroh Saad
3806
basyiroh@iium.edu.my



Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
Nor Amizan Aminullah
2523
mizan@iium.edu.my



Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
Siti Rashidah Mohamd Saleh
3887
srasidah@iium.edu.my



Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
Siti Rohani Shari
3876
sitirohani@iium.edu.my



Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
Mohd Shahrin Saat
3893
shahrinsaat@iium.edu.my



Team Leader


Deputy Information Technology Officer (F48)
Hairul Laila bt Din
4875
hairul_laila@iium.edu.my



Information Technology Officer (F41)
Nuruddin bin Razali
4871
nuruddin@iium.edu.my



Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)

Norliza Ahmad Zainuddin

NA

znorliza@iium.edu.my



Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29) - CTL
Muhammad Izzat Mohd Bahamam
3884
izzat@iium.edu.my



Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
Nor Atiqah Mohd. Masduki
3799
noratiqah@iium.edu.my


TEAM LEADER


Information Technology Officer (F41)
Norzaily Jasmi
6776
norzaily@iium.edu.my



Information Technology Officer (F41)
Safi'ee Madian
4893
safiee@iium.edu.my



Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA38)
Maizul Aini Mat Isa
3803
maizul_aini@iium.edu.my



Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
Abdul Ghani Abdullah
3011
aghani@iium.edu.my



Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
Khuzaimah Abd Majid
3802
khuzaimah@iium.edu.my



Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
Muhamad Hafizuddin Hassan Basri
2522
hafizhassan@iium.edu.my



Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
Nur Shahila Alias
2518
nurshahila@iium.edu.my