Alumni Chapters

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

 

Alumni Chapter Details
Country
President
President's Email
Secretary
Secretary's Email

Thailand

27 April 2002

Dr. Nipon Sohheng

musa1234@yahoo.com

Facebook:

IBAN: IIUM Alumni - Bangkok Network

   

Indonesia

1 May 2004

Ali Sakti      

Bosnia and Herzegovia

23 Sept 2004

Seid Alibegovic bh_alumni_iium@yahoo.com

Ahmet AliBasic

ahmetalibasic@yahoo.com

The Republic of Maldives

6 July 2005

Mr. Ahmed Muizzu

ahdmuizzu@gmail.com Mr. Hassan Fiyaz fiyaa@msn.com

Australia

26 Nov 2005

Dr. Abul Khair Jalaludin abul.jalaluddin@ato.gov.au    

Saudi Arabia

 8 Feb 2007

Dr. Waleed Addas

wajaddas@yahoo.com

IIUM Alumni- Saudi Arabia shared a link.
   

Singapore

23 June 2007

Mohd Azhar Khalid AzharK@mediacorp.com.sg Nur Aadila Teoh aadila@starhub.net.sg

Oman

16 April 2008

Dr. Mubarak Musallam Masoud Al Mubarakmusallam@yahoo.com Said Al Yahmadi  

China

19 Oct 2008

Dr. Ahmed Musa yongbao.wang@gmail.com Khadijah@Mu Fengxin mufengxin@yahoo.com

Bangladesh

21 March 2009

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Md. Jafar Sadeq jafarsadeq@gmail.com Ashiqun Nabi ashiq_480@yahoo.com

Gambia

17 Oct 2009

Mam ChernoJallow thiernos@yahoo.com Alhaji M Kurang mkurang@hotmail.com

Republic of Guinea

20 Oct 2009

Diane Ibrahima Kalil dianeibrahima@yahoo.com Karamo Diawara keliawan@yahoo.com

Vietnam

16 Oct 2010

       

Sri Lanka

8 July 2012

MHM Farzath farzath2000@yahoo.com    

Turkey

17 June 2012

Mustafa Tutkun

Facebook:

Malezya MezunlarDernegi

Ahmet Guven ahmetguvennn@gmail.com

Afghanistan

13 June 2014

       

Albania

13 June 2014

       

Algeria

13 June 2014

       

Kenya

13 June 2014

       

Kosovo

13 June 2014

       

Nigeria

13 June 2014

       

Philippines

13 June 2014

       

Russia

13 June 2014

       

Uganda

13 June 2014

       

Somalia

13 June 2014

       

Sudan

13 June 2014

       

Sweden

13 June 2014

Maizura Ailin Abdullah      

Persatuan Seni Silat Cekak Malaysia

21 March 2015

Mohd Fuad Arshad      

Royal Malaysia Police

27 March 2015

YDH CP Datuk Wira Hj Hamza bin Taib      

Cambodia

1 December 2015

Van Sakrany ranyuia@yahoo.com    

Kashmir

18 December 2015

Asma Yasrib asmayasrib@gmail.com